2018 Favourites

I can’t believe 2018 is now over! As it’s the last day of the year, I decided I’d share with you my ten most popular posts from the entire year. Let me know if you see any of your favourites in here!

10. Disney Product Review: Mickey Mouse Memories March Plush

 

9. My Thoughts on a UK Disneyland

 

8. Disney Confessions: Parks Edition

 

7. Disney Product Review: Mickey Mouse Memories February Plush

 

6. Disney Product Review: Mickey Mouse Memories October Plush

 

5. How to do a Disney Store Opening Ceremony

I think deep down I knew this one would get a lot of views, because whenever I searched there was hardly ever any information online about how to take part in an opening ceremony. So, I decided to write it, because I myself needed it and it wasn’t there, so I wrote a post for anyone who was wondering how to do it.

4. 5 Disney Christmas Statement Pieces in my Wardrobe

 

3. Disney Small Shops: Christmas Gift Guide

 

2. Disney Small Shops: Christmas Gift Guide

I really enjoyed compiling my favourite small shops for this blog post, so I’m overjoyed that you all found it so useful! I love shouting out my favourite shops, and this was such a fun post to write. I’ll have to make a note to do this more often!

1. Disney Product Review: Mickey Mouse Memories January Plush

This post is my most successful post ever, and it has over 1,000 views! It’s no surprise, as January’s Mickey was by far the best plush in the collection, and I linked back to that post in the eleven other Mickey Memories reviews I did. But thank you all so much for reading this post!

As for my most successful YouTube videos, they are:

Christopher Robin plush

Posh Paws v Shop Disney Christopher Robin plush

Mickey Memories collection January to August

Disneyland Plush haul

October Mickey Memories vlog

Thank you all so much for your support over this past year. I’ve made friends that will last a lifetime, and I feel as though I’ve been welcomed into one big happy family. Have a wonderful New Year, and I’ll see you in 2019 for lots of brand new content from me!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, and if you have please subscribe to my blog! I upload Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays every single week. Please like this post and let me know in the comments what you thought. See ya real soon!

For my top picks for Disney gifts, make sure to check out my Amazon page!

You can also find me here:

Instagram / YouTube / Twitter / Facebook / Pinterest / Tumblr

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑