Disney Collection: Easter Plush

Hi everyone, and Happy Easter! Welcome to another Disney collection post, and because it’s Easter Sunday, I wanted to share with you the Easter Disney plush collection that I’ve collected over the years.

This collection has built up over the years because my parents tend to buy me a present for Easter, as opposed to chocolate. I don’t eat an awful lot of chocolate, so I usually have a present instead.

img_5562

The first Easter plush I remember having was this super cute Winnie the Pooh plush. He’s dressed as a lamb, with a pastel blue colour scheme, and the wool is so soft! This one is probably my favourite Easter plush so far, as sheep are one of my favourite animals.

img_6367

Another Winnie the Pooh plush I own is dressed as a baby chick, with an Easter egg design on the hands and belly. I love the design of the chick on his hood, he’s in a little disguise and it’s adorable.

img_6366

I’ve had this Mickey Mouse for about a year, so I haven’t bought this year’s Mickey plush as they are very similar. This Mickey Mouse has a gorgeous grey and blue colour scheme, is really soft, and smells of chocolate! It’s not a sickly smell either, which is rare for chocolate scented things.

img_6365

This Minnie Mouse was from the same collection as Mickey, and she’s just as cute. She also smells of chocolate, and has the bunny face on her hood too. I love the styling of the Easter plush as the characters are in dress up and they’re always my favourite. The colour scheme is a lot softer than Mickey’s, and I love the little Easter Egg on her belly.

IMG_6554

The final Easter plush I have, which is actually a new addition this year, is the Easter Stitch plush! I wasn’t sure whether I wanted this one, so I waited until they inevitably made it a special offer, and then my Mom and Dad offered to buy it for me. I think he’s really cute, and I’m really glad I decided to get him.

If you’ve enjoyed this post, please like, comment or follow me to let me know I’m doing a good job. See ya real soon!

Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / YouTube / Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Disney Collection: Easter Plush

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑