Disneyland Wish List!

Hey guys, and welcome to yet another Disneyland post! Sorry not sorry, it’s the trip of a lifetime for me so it’s impossible for me to stop thinking and talking about it.

Today I’m going to tell you, and show you through the magic of Disney instagrammers, some of my MUST BUYS for my upcoming Disneyland trip.

Spirit Jerseys

I have been searching eBay for months for reasonable shipping on one of these beauties, but unfortunately it just makes more sense for me to just BE PATIENT and get one on our trip – and since I can’t decide which one I want anyway, perhaps I need more time.

My beautiful friend DisneyBeanie has a Walt Disney World spirit jersey in rose gold, and I love it as it would match my ears beautifully – but mine would obviously say Disneyland. They also stock Princess spirit jerseys, Minnie Mouse spirit jerseys and black spirit jerseys.

I know a lot of people don’t like spirit jerseys, but personally I do, and I’m definitely coming home with one, as soon as I decide which one I want!

Dooney and Bourke Bags

I’ve wanted one of these for so long, and I actually had a chance to buy one in Walt Disney World but said ‘nah, I don’t want to spend all my money in one day’ and I’ve regretted it ever since.

My Mom did come home with one, so I’ve had a daily reminder for two and a half years that I could have had my own. I’ve always resisted the urge to borrow it too, as I know she would NEVER GET IT BACK.

There’s so many that I want that I’m basically not picky, but my top picks for Dooney bags at the moment are the ear hat collection, the dog collection and the Mary Poppins collection.

Disneyland/DCA pins

As you all know, I’m very into Disney pin collecting and trading, and I only have one Disneyland pin – so I plan to buy some Park exclusive pins while I’m there. I’m really not going to be picky about these, I’d love a pin to represent both parks, some attractions pins, and maybe some LEs if I find any!

Park Exclusive Tsum Tsums

Although the sets I’ve seen may not be around anymore, I’m looking for the Adventureland set, the tsums I’m missing from the Frontierland set, the Fantasyland setthe Haunted Mansion set, and the Pirates of the Caribbean set.

Alex and Ani bracelets

I’ve been looking at these on shopdisney for months, and I’m really tempted to get one. Although I wouldn’t be able to buy enough to fill my arm, just one would be nice. They do a new Disneyland range that I have my eye on.

Pandora Charms

I have a couple of Parks Exclusive Pandora charms, but they differ from Park to Park. I’d really like something that screams Disneyland, but I also have my eye on the Dumbo charm.

Pandora Ring

I’ve had my heart set on a Disney Pandora ring for some time, and this might be the year I get one! I really hope they still have it, because this Minnie Mouse ring is gorgeous!

Disney Traditions

If you read my Disney Traditions wish list post, you’ll know that there’s a lot of Parks exclusive Disney traditions statues that I have my eye on. My friend Lucy has the Haunted Mansion hat box ghost in her beautiful collection. I’m hoping I can find at least one of the traditions I’m after in the Parks, and get it home safely!

Parks Exclusive Bears/Plush

If you’ve seen my Parks exclusive plush post, you’ll know that I have a few Parks exclusive Duffy bears and some other characters. I’ve seen a few Duffy bears for Disneyland and Disney California Adventure that I need to get my hands on, but unfortunately I can’t find the picture I saw, so it’s going to have to be a surprise when I get back.

2018 Merchandise

After watching mrcheezypop’s video about the 2018 merchandise, I wanted all of it. All. Of. It. It’s the year to be here! Also, the generic merchandise with no year that’s been released is amazing too. How cute is this Disneyland tee? The new range this year is so cute!

So that’s the main things I’m hoping to buy in Disneyland, but there’s many more things I’ll be coming home with. Be sure to look out for my Disneyland haul when I’m back! I haven’t even saved up all of my spending money yet, so wish me luck.

If you’ve enjoyed this post, please like, comment or follow me to let me know I’m doing a good job. See ya real soon!

Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / YouTube / Pinterest

 

 

12 thoughts on “Disneyland Wish List!

Add yours

  1. I absolutely love the spirit jerseys! I will get to America one day so I can get one for myself! I hope you manage to pick up everything you want hun!x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Whenever we visit Disney we always come back with so much! We’re heading to Disneyland Paris in a couple of months and although I’m aiming to limit my purchases I know I’ll still come back with arm fulls!

    Tori  |  JustTheBeginning-x.com
    Latest blog post: Primark Disney Haul!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑